Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

I highly recommend shopping for your next vehicle at Victory Ford! They are some of the nicest sales people I've ever met who also aren't pushy in just trying to make a sale. Brittany was super friendly from the very beginning, since she first mentioned some options to me, till the very end. Ford even brought the vehicle into town for my mechanic to check it over since I couldn't go out of town to do it. So next time you're at Ford, ask for Brittany. She'll help you find your next car!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

My experience with Victory Ford has been very positive. Service department has been very helpful as well as the sales team when I've had questions about the features of my new F-150. I highly recommend Victory Ford to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I recently purchased a truck from here and the staff are absolutely outstanding. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Brittany, Dave, Mitch and Deric make a great team. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The service dept is always friendly, helpfull and treat me top notch!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I recently retired from my full time job that required a LOT of driving; with the vehicle i drove having over 200,000 miles on it. As I am now working as an independent consultant on a part-time basis I wanted a newer "ride" with fewer miles. Victory had the perfect vehicle for my needs. Thank you for working with me Victory Team.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I purchased a truck from victory a few days back, well worth the 2-1/2 drive! All I have to say is that’s is the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Bryce did an amazing job and helped with the entire purchase. Will definitely be going back for future purchases! Thank you everyone at victory ford!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

They went out of their way to make purchasing a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Good working with Joe and the whole crew, couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Everyone did a great job to get my car in, serviced , and out! The staff is very friendly and helpful keeping me up to date on what was taking place with my car. Great staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

My mother, Rhonda (‘Mom’ to me), purchased a Ford Maverick from the Victory Ford dealership in Dyersville, Iowa. She has gone on and on about how much she loves her truck and how much she adores working with her vehicle specialist, Ryan Sedbrook. My mother stated it was worth waiting 10 months for Ford to deliver because of the service provided by Victory Ford. Nicely done, 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

My experience is always great at victory ford that’s why I buy my cars here. There great at getting me in right away and get me out in a great time. The communication is great they tell me what’s going on and what I should do. Annie Knepper.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

If you’re looking for a vehicle this is the place to go. I will forever buy vehicles from here. Joe and the team is amazing at getting you what you want. They treat you like your family and put your best interests first.I will never again look another place for a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Had a great experience! Great communication and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

My service appointment was flawless. I really appreciate the professionalism even on a Saturday morning. I am so glad I bought my car at Victory Ford. They are definitely my car people!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Bryce was super helpful and easy to work with. This dealership is the best! Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Great customer service, extremely friendly! These guys were very willing to work with me and even bought my subaru for much more than it was worth. I absolutely love my 2020 Ford Ecosport Titanium. Thank you so much Bryce Askeland at Victory Ford!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

We ordered an Escape from Victory Ford. We received email updates regarding the intended build and delivery dates. Our salesman, Bryce Askeland, called when it was ready to be picked up and even made arrangements to have it delivered so we could have it before the upcoming holiday. This was my first time ordering a car. Bryce did a great job helping me decide which features I would enjoy and which I could live without. My husband already ordered a Maverick. Obviously, we will be back! Thanks for the great experience, Bryce and Victory Ford!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I originally was going to wait till after Thanksgiving to look for a new vehicle but things happen. After working 3rd shift i drove out and was greeted by Brittney, who's awesome. I test drove one but wasn't quite right. I told her what i wanted and price point. She already had another that I'd like better and was right. Brittney and the finance team worked to get me the right payment and trade in. My vehicle was ready but they gave me another to drive till mine was ready. They definitely went above what I expected ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Deric was AMAZING! I had quite the case to deal with and he spent every minute helping me figure out my options and what to do to get me on the road with a reliable vehicle. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I am not one to normally take the time to leave a Google review, but in this case I needed to. I was having issues with my truck that every other dealer could not figure out. I stopped by for an oil change and explained the issues I was having. James right away took the time to talk with me and get one of their service techs involved in our talk. They were able to diagnose the issue and order the parts from Ford. They were quick to put me in a loaner truck and get me back on the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

The service team was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and made sure I was informed of what was going on.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Who said car buying has to be stressful? Not these guys. Made it a breeze for me to buy a 2014 Mustang GT Premium

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Jeff, Joe & Mitch are great to work with. Friendly and personable.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Everyone was great to work with, and the process really easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Victory service Center was efficient, courteous and thorough at this maintenance appointment.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

All of the Victory Ford staff I worked with to purchase my new Ford Explorer were knowledgeable and friendly. The salesperson, Joe Thein, was very thorough and showed me all the great features of my new vehicle. I would have no hesitation in recommending Victory Ford to others and purchasing another vehicle from them some day.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

The staff at Victory were very friendly, knowledgeable, & accommodating. They explained all the options available to me very thoroughly & were helpful with any questions I had, never making me feel like I was under any kind of pressure with any decisions needing to be made. I would recommend Victory to anyone looking for a great vehicle shopping experience & an even better deal! Thanks Dave, Brittany, & Deric!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I went there only to test drive a 2022 Explorer and came home with it that night. Staff was knowledgeable, patient and very fare. Highly Recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Jordan, Joe, Jeff, and Mitch were all great to work with. Made viewing and getting the deal put together straight forward and as streamlined as possible. Would shop there again!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

VICTORY is friendly,punctual and complete in service and customer care.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

It's been an excellent experience getting a new vehicle with Joe Thein! He is a very nice and friendly sales consultant! Overall the process is informative and quick. If anyone is looking to get a new or used vehicle definitely come down to Victory Ford!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I can't say enough good about how we were treated! Jeff went above and beyond to make everything right. He listened and understood any concerns I had, he came up with solutions fast, and detailed to the penny of what we were looking at cost wise - no surprises! Amazing to work with! If you have any concerns, this is your problem solver! Bryce was our actual salesman. Super nice to work with and even though he's on the newer side of the car business, he had an answer for any questions we had. And, as we went ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

My wife and I were extremely impressed by Jordan, Mitchell and Mitch at Victory Ford. We have been visiting dealers to purchase a newer truck (even returned to dealer we had our precious truck from) and no one compares to Victory. Mitchell is a awesome salesman and was great to work with. No pressure, asked all the correct questions as to the type of vehicle we were after and never made us feel as if my wife and I were forced into a purchase. Hats off to Victory, if you need a quality vehicle with great staff ask for Mitchell ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

James and his team in the service department are amazing to work with! I took my vehicle to another Ford dealer for warranty work and was told to deal with a couple of the issues. I called Victory and they took care of my issues the first time. Needless to say I will be using Victory for all of my future Ford needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Console top had broken latch. Unable to repair in house had to order whole new top Jim did so and within a few days he called me letting me know the part jad arrived.Made appointment and had it replaced Took no time at all. I was in and out home in time to cook dinner. Job well done. Thanks MCG Galena

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Victory Ford is the best! The service team is always helpful, and accommodating. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from them our first was used and our latest was brand new, with both purchases customer service has been outstanding.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

James and his team is great to work with. They treat us with respect and take the time to get us in as we live four hours away.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

The Victory Ford sales team at Dyersville Iowa treated me wonderfully! My folks have been buying vehicles from Victory for years, and always spoke highly of the honest and devoted employees. I was in the market for a new truck and thought I'd go with my parents advice. The Victory team was on track, I recieved the highest trade value for my truck. Wow, it was a truly a great pleasure dealing with a Quality and Proffesional Staff!! Thanks Victory Ford

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

They have reasonable prices and everyone was a pleasure to work with. Highly highly recommend Jordan and the rest of the team. They were responsive, knowledgable to any/all questions I had, prompt, and courteous.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Jordan & Larry we’re the best!! Jordan was very helpful & continues to be helpful! Go see these guys if your looking for a car!! They made it so easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Joe T, was excellent in assisting with getting a vehicle that was perfect for my family. Would recommend Joe T. and Victory Ford to anyone looking at getting a vehicle new or used.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

We had an awesome experience at Victory Ford, when we got our oil change and tires rotated. The main girl in the service dept was amazing and very willing to help and interact with customers! The one who checks you in and lets you know when they are done with your car. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Victory Ford was a one-stop shop for us. We told Deric Bush we were looking for my son's first vehicle and what was on our wish list and he delivered. He even brought the vehicle we ended up purchasing in from another dealership which had to be driven in an hour and a half away to his store on a Saturday so that we could test drive it. This is the sixth vehicle we have bought from Victory.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

The sales team at Victory Ford is highly professional and very knowledgeable about every aspect of customer service.Our salesman,Deric Bush did everything to make sure that we got the best rate possible on financing and knows how to get things done.We have now bought two vehicles from Deric and have recommended Deric and Victory Ford to family and friends, he is such a people person and has such a likable personality, we know Deric personally and consider him a friend.But anyone who knows Deric knows that he treats everyone with respect, what a wonderful person .Mitch ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

From the moment we looked at the truck online to the moment they handed us the keys; the whole staff was professional and courteous to our needs. No hanging over your head,no asking you what do you think all the time, giving us our privacy and joking around with us. Considering we have never worked with them before and we're from out of town; I would definitely recommend them and be a return customer. Thank you Derek and the staff of Victory Ford😎

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Awesome, friendly, helpful staff. My car was picked up and serviced in a timely manner. I’ve been going to Victory now for 2 years.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

We had a great experience with Victory Ford in Dyersville. We worked with Deric, and he made the process as fun, easy, and cost-effective as possible. The Escape we originally intended to purchase was in transit, and did not arrive (no fault of anyone at Victory), so we made a different choice that is working out well. Deric and his colleagues went above and beyond in making this a great customer service experience. I would 100% recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great local Ford store. For close to home service and sales.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Very knowledgeable service team!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Great service! Brittany was wonderful to work with! I came in with a specific list of criteria and she was able to find me a vehicle that met my expectations!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

We purchased a used vehicle and worked with Joe T. and Mitch M. They kept their promise to have one item repaired on the car. They listened and explained with patience and made the car buying experience as pleasant as possible.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Another great experience at Victory Ford. Ryan put a deal together that worked for my son's first vehicle purchase. The vehicle is nice and I am always treated well by all the staff at Victory from the gal at the front desk to the service writers in the back. Being treated like a customer that matters to Victory Ford is one of the reasons I continue to keep going back and drive past all the other dealerships on my route to go from my home in Dubuque to Victory in Dyersville.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Everything went well thanks for everything

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Always got the right car

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

The sales team is fantastic, my wife couldn't be more happy with her new Bronco.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Custom ordered a F-250 and was provided excellent service. Staff is knowledgeable of ford products and can provide recommendations to what best fits your needs in a vehicle. Finance was fast and simple.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Joe, Jeff, and Mitch were great.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Deric was a great sales rep to work with. He was very friendly and outgoing

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I have always had friendly and a knowledgeable experience with Victory Ford in Dyersville.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

We were treated very well. Everyone was very friendly and we actually had fun. Our sales consultant,Dave, was fantastic. The general manager, Larry, is awesome as well as Mitch who did our paperwork. We will definitely be back when we are ready for a different vehicle. We are extremely happy with our F250.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Brittany was very professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Mitch in the finance dept was great to work with. Very pleased with the service and everyone was friendly.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

My experience with Victory Ford was a very good one. Salesman Mitchell Guise was very prompt on all of our conversations and had things ready for us to pick up the van when we arrived at the dealership. Everyone was very attentive to our needs! I recommend them highly!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

All the staff at Victory Ford made me feel welcomed. The customer service I received was impeccable! Jordan the on line specialist answered my questions by email and when I stopped by she introduced me to Bryce who assisted me with the test drive and the purchase of my Dodge Durango. Finance went smooth with Mitch! They took care of us like we were family I do appreciate that effort and customer service Thank You again

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

They had a good selection of vehicles and great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle, great customer service, super nice and helpful staff! No high-pressure sales or gimmicks, just great vehicles at a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Bought my used car in March 2020 and it was a very pleasant experience. I have been the to service department 2 times since for maintenance and that too is great. I can not say enough great things about everyone I have been in contact with at this place. Will definitely be my dealer of choice from here on out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I was very please with the friendly and courteous sales staff. It is quite far away from me but in the future if I look to purchase another vehicle I would consider buying at Victory Ford. Thanks again for all your help on purchasing this great car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review